TERM DATES

TERM DATES - 2021

This year the school is running as close as possible to the Education Departments FOUR TERM Curriculum, however there are some minor differences with the HD Dance key dates as follows:

Term 1  Saturday 30th January to Saturday 27th March

Term 2  Monday 24th April to Saturday 26th June

Term 3  Monday 17th July to Saturday 18th September

Term 4  Monday 9th October to Saturday 11th December

 
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS
Classes will not be held on the following Public Holidays:
LABOUR DAY    Monday,8 March 2021
EASTER (GOOD FRIDAY)   Friday, 2 April 2021
EASTER SATURDAY   Saturday,3 April 2021
EASTER SUNDAY    Sunday, 4 April 2021
EASTER MONDAY    Monday, 5 April 2021
ANZAC DAY     Sunday, 25 April 2021
QUEENS BIRTHDAY   Monday, 14 June 2021
AFL GRAND FINAL HOLIDAY  TBA (subject to AFL schedule) 
MELBOURNE CUP DAY   Tuesday, 2 November 2021

Show Week

Monday 6th to Thursday 9th December 2021

      

HEIDELBERG DANCE

info@hddance.com.au 

Telephone 0419 342 656 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2021 HD Dance    Site by JoHo Design